One of Long Island's oldest Lacrosse clubs decidated to promoting Player development
Can't make the tryout dates? Click here to request a supplemental tryout
0 Cart
Added to Cart
      You have items in your cart
      You have 1 item in your cart

        2023 Head Coach: Ryan DeSimone

        2024 Head Coach: Josh Rotolo

        2025 Head Coach: Dakota Chin

        2026 Head Coach: Jerry Barratta and Jimmy Cairney

        2027/28 Middle School Team Head Coach: Jimmy Cairney

        2029 Head Coach: Joe Madsen and Chris Buscemi

        2030 Head Coach: Dan Deegan and Rob Rimmer

        2031 Head Coach: Greg Foster